You’ve Got Polkas – Ed Guca & The Polish Canadians – CD


In stock

SKU: P2007 Categories: ,


Includes Karen Guca

  1. She’s Ready To Polka
  2. Cuddle Up Polka
  3. Pinczowski Oberek
  4. I’ll Give My Heart To You
  5. Only You Polka
  6. Broken Hearted Oberek
  7. Polish Village Polka
  8. Ale Ale Oberek
  9. Return To Poland Polka
  10. Ooo Ha Ha Polka
  11. Poison Ivy Polka
  12. W Okienku Siedziala Waltz
  13. Zagraj Muczycy Polka


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You’ve Got Polkas – Ed Guca & The Polish Canadians – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.