Yesterday’s Songs – IPA Tribute Band – CD


In stock

SKU: TB001 Categories: ,


Including Laura Mateja

1. Yesterday’s Songs
2. Keep on Loving Me
3. Lonely Bachelor
4. Am I Still the One
5. Bouquet of Wishes Waltz
6. Red Wing
7. Climb the Mountain
8. If I Needed You
9. Bernice’s Oberek
10. Blue Lady
11. The Happening
12. Leaving Chicago Waltz
13. Hey Mr. Concertina
14. Samba Magdalena


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yesterday’s Songs – IPA Tribute Band – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.