Come Let Me Kiss You – Joe Walega and His Happy Hearts – CD


In stock

Categories: ,


1. Come Let Me Kiss You – English Vocal
2. Drogi Tatusiu – Polish Vocal
3. Pod Nogi Polka Medley – Polish Vocal
4. You Are The Girl For Me – English Vocal
5. Chicago Polka Medley – Polish Vocal
6. A Girl I’ll Always Love – English Vocal
7. Chet’s Oberek Medley – Polish Vocal
8. Whoop It Up Polka Medley – Polish Vocal
9. Good Time Waltz Medley – Polish Vocal
10. Be Mine Forever – English Vocal
11. Only One Love In A Lifetime – English Vocal
12. I Was A Painter – English and Polish Vocal
13. You Doll You – Polish Vocal
14. Have I Told You Lately I Love You – English Vocal
15. Musicians Play For Us – Polish Vocal
16. You Call Everybody Darlin’ – English Vocal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Come Let Me Kiss You – Joe Walega and His Happy Hearts – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.