Christmas Lights – Charm City Sound – CD


In stock

Categories: ,


1. Christmas Lights
2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3. Santa’s Wish
4. Tell the World
5. Dzisiaj w Betlejem
6. How Lovely Is Christmas
7. What Christmas Means To Me
8. Little Drummer Boy
9. Lots of Butterfly Kisses
10. Song for a Winter’s Night
11. Zebym Mi Santa Claus
12. The First Six Letters of Christmas
13. Brenda’s Ballet
14. And We Played (One Christmas Morning)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Lights – Charm City Sound – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.