A Child Is Born – Kevin Adams – CD


The Story of Christmas with Narration and Polish Kolendy with Guest Vocalist Eddie Blazonczyk Sr.

In stock

Categories: ,



1. Introduction: Gabriel’s Prophecy
2. Joseph and Mary Journey to Bethlehem
3. The Saviour Is Born!
4. Angels Proclaim To the Shepherds
5. The Shepherds Visit The Stable
6. Herod Inquires of the Christ Child
7. A Visit from the Wise Men
8. Gifts of Gold, Frankincense, and Myrrh
9. Wesola Nowina
10. Finale / Fulfillment of a Prophecy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Child Is Born – Kevin Adams – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.